# Tillamook Forest Heritage Trust Names and Affiliations of Trustees

### Nels Gabbert, Chair

Past President, Cycle Oregon

### Jon Carnahan, Vice Chair

Retired President, Linn-Benton and Tillamook Bay Community Colleges

### Jerry Eckstein, Treasurer

Certified Public Accountant

### Mark Labhart, Secretary

Retired Tillamook County Commissioner

#### Jack Giffen

Tribal Council Member Confederated Tribes of Grand Ronde

# Betsy Johnson

State Senator, District 16

## Keith Ketterling

Attorney, Stoll Berne LLC

### Jack Mulder

Port of Tillamook Bay Board of Directors, Tillamook County Creamery Association

#### Traci Rieckmann

Chief Operating Officer, GreenField Health Systems

### Giles Rickett

General Manager, Pinnacle Exhibits

#### Peter Daugherty (Ex-Officio Trustee)

State Forester of Oregon, Oregon Department of Forestry

#### **Tom Imeson** (Ex-Officio Trustee)

Chair, Oregon Board of Forestry

#### Ross Holloway, Executive Director

Tillamook Forest Heritage Trust

#### Emeritus Trustee

#### Jim Brown

Retired State Forester

### **OPRD** Liaison

#### **Dennis Wiley**

Salmonberry Trail Project Manager